Why I’m Doing This

8 07 2012

I’ve always wanted to be an entrepreneur. To live a glamorous life of riches and having everything I ever wanted but Christ had a different plan for me. After reading the book “Start Something That Matters” by Blake Mycoskie I become inspired by Blake’s company TOMS, the shoe company that gives a pair of shoes to a child in need with every pair of shoes sold. This is was an awesome idea to combine my passion of helping people and still be an entrepreneur.

My launch of my “Let Go, Let God” shirts is to connect people with the life of Christ and His ministry of helping others. Each shirt sold will equal one meal to a homeless person. I know selling my shirts won’t solve world hunger but I can offer something to someone in need because of your support. You are buying more than just a shirt; you will be wearing something that supports a mission to feed one person. Also you will have a shirt that looks awesome and connects you with other people that contributed to helping feed the homeless. If you want to order a shirt please email me at glorifiedapparel@gmail.com.

20120708-094300.jpg“What you wear MATTERS. What you Do makes a DIFFERENCE”

P.S. Leave a comment and show your support. Share this blog post with others to help support my cause and to be part of something that helps someone in need. Thank you and God bless!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment