Moving Forward

15 08 2012

Hey blog followers! I hope everyone is doing well. I do apologize for my absence for the past couple of weeks. If you haven’t known I got my “Let Go, Let God” Shirts printed and I’ve been busy packing, marketing, delivering and just recently reordering because of the demand of my shirts. I can’t believe the amount of help from friends who are promoting my shirt on Instagram and Facebook. At first I was scared that I wouldn’t be able to sell the shirts because of the low response but people started ordering shirts once they saw that I actually printed it. Friends liked the fact it isn’t the typical shirt. Others enjoy the simple concept of the design, which I first thought it wouldn’t appeal to many people but I was wrong. A large amount of my supporters purchase a shirt because of the mission that came with it – One Shirt equals One Meal to feed someone in need. Whatever the reason is I am just grateful for those who are supporting my dream to start something that matters and being part of my mission to help other people and inspire others to take an active role in people’s lives.20120814-162028.jpg

If you want to check out for upcoming shirt designs, scriptures, events and blog posts then please like my business fan page. Thank you everyone in advance for your continuous support. You are helping me make a difference in this world. “Share Christ. Stay Blessed”

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

