This Journey Of Mine

13 06 2013

Life has been keeping me busy with starting a new job, my involvement with church, expanding my business and most of all getting involved with Christian events in Hawaii. For some odd reason things are starting to “click” in my life. Is it perfect? Of course not, but I am finally doing things that makes my life happy.

This journey that I am undergoing is stressful, time consuming, and destroys a lot of my “ME” time. Regardless, I find joy in getting my hands dirty and jumping into that make ideas come to life. The support of friends, family, my church ministry, my girlfriend and GOD has pushed me to do more of what makes me “HAPPY”. I pray that this journey of mines continues and that more people join this road of mine that leads them to happiness.

Big things are happening and it’s because GOD has a plan for me

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

